Horror Anthology Volume 1
Horror Anthology Volume 1


"Babygirl" follows a psycho who wishes to raise his victim as a baby. "Goodnight Darling" follows a daughter suspicious that her mother is different. "Beast of Prey" features a woman attempting to evade a monster. "Changeling" follows a mother with a mysterious child. "Night Swim" a woman at a pool sees spirits. "Polaroid" follows a man as he uses a camera in self-defense. "Landgraves" features a man interviewing a metal band accused of murder. "Every Night I See Them" follows a man trying to keep himself awake. "Mommy" makes dinner while watching her child on a camera.
Nuxt Movies
Made with

Data provided by 

This project uses the TMDB API but is not endorsed or certified by TMDB.